SPACE FLORIDA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 GovernorScott_BOD

Governor Rick Scott
State of Florida
The Capitol 
400 South Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399

 
 

William T. Dymond, Jr.
Chairman
President, CEO and
Managing Partner
Lowndes, Drosdick, Doster, Kantor & Reed
215 North Eola Drive
Orlando, FL  32801
407-418-6342
William.dymond@lowndes-law.com
Jay Beyrouti
President
Monicarla, Ltd.
191-17th Terrace
N. Redington Beach, FL  33708
727-656-8048
jbeyrouti@msn.com


Hal Valeche
President
York Street Capital Advisors
128 Vira Dr.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
561-799-0305
halrv@comcast.net
Johnathan Stanton
President
CEO Nac Semi
10001 16th Street N.
St. Petersburg, FL  33716
727-576-0550
Johnathan@nacsemi.com
 
 

Chris Kise
Partner
Foley Larner
106 East College Avenue
Highpoint Center, Suite 900
P.O. Box 1819
Tallahassee, FL  32302-0508
850-513-3367
ckise@foley.com
Brian LambBrian-Lamb_BOD_2014
Fifth Third Bank - Tampa Bay
President & CEO
201 E. Kennedy Blvd.,
Suite 2000
Tampa, FL 33602
813-306-2491 
brian.lamb@53.com

 

Henry Rodriguez
Rodriguez Investment Management
2718 Casey Key Road
Nokomis, FL 34275
941-735-7061
hrodriguezsdc@comcast.net

Danny Gaekwad
Chief Executive Officer
NDS USA Information Technology & MGM Hotels, LLC
2100 SE. 73rd Loop
Ocala, FL  34480
352-840-9593
danny@ndsusallc.com

Jesse Biter
President/CEO
Biter Enterprises, LLC.
1233 N. Gulfstream Avenue PH1
Sarasota, Florida 34236
610-470-7137
jesse@biter.com

Belinda Keiser
Vice Chancellor
Keiser University
1500 Northwest 49th Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33309
954-776-4476
belindak@keiseruniversity.edu

Hayden Dempsey
Chair, Florida Governmental Affairs Practice
Greenberg Taurig
3239 Appleton Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32311
850-556-1985
dempsey.hayden@gmail.com 

Julius D. Davis
President and CEO
VoltAir Consulting Engineers, Inc
220 West 7th Avenue, Suite 210, Tampa, Florida 33602
813-221-9486
kay.jefferson@voltairengineers.com

Lewis Bear Jr
President and CEO
The Lewis Bear Company
6120 Enterprise Drive
Pensacola, FL 32505
850-434-0580
LBearJr@aol.com