• Governor Ron DeSantis

    Governor Ron DeSantis

    State of Florida

  • Lieutenant Governor Jeanette M. Nuñez

    Lieutenant Governor Jeanette M. Nuñez

    Chairman of the Board
    State of Florida

  • Matt Bocchino

    Matt Bocchino

    Director of Cecil Airport and Spaceport
    Jacksonville Aviation Authority

  • Rodney Cruise

    Rodney Cruise

    Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
    Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

  • Jonathan Daniels

    Jonathan Daniels

    Chief Executive Officer and Port Director
    Port Everglades

  • Kevin Daugherty

    Kevin Daugherty

    Director of Airports
    Titusville-Cocoa Airport Authority

  • Mori Hosseini

    Mori Hosseini

    Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
    ICI Homes

  • Alexis Lambert

    Alexis Lambert

    Chief of Staff
    Florida Division of Bond Finance

  • Jared W. Perdue, P.E.

    Jared W. Perdue, P.E.

    Florida Department of Transportation

  • Jonathan R. Satter

    Jonathan R. Satter

    Chief Operating Officer & Managing Director
    White Wolf Capital Group

  • Kevin Thibault

    Kevin Thibault

    Chief Executive Officer
    Greater Orlando Aviation Authority

  • Eric Hinson

    Eric Hinson

    President and Chief Executive Officer
    SIMCOM International

  • Neal Keating

    Neal Keating

    Former Chairman President and Chief Executive Officer
    Kaman Corporation